Recent generation kids tend to involve in fighting a lot. That is the reason why violence is rising day by day, some elders may think that we should teach our children how to fight against opponents. This may help them to overcome bullies but there are many negative impacts due to getting involved in fighting, reasons are explained in the essay.

Firstly, if we teach the kids how to win against the teasing people it will help children for the current situation. But in the long term there are many disadvantages, like in the beginning it all starts with the confidence of winning on the opponent. Sooner or later they feel that we posses the power to fight and can win easily, so they start picking fight with siblings, friends and other kids. For instance we taught a kid how to clash with others, children can only have skills but they do not know what is morale and ethics. Finally the skills which we supplied to them will be often misused and ultimately making them bad person.

Instead of making them to fight with the bullies we can teach children how to obtain help from others. Like if they are being attacked by some one make run from people and try to find some help, consequently can win the fight. This method is far more useful than teaching how to brawl with others. Along with this we should make them learn about values of life subsequently kids can lend a hand to others who are in need.

To conclude, teaching children how to brawl is not at all a good thing to do in my opinion. Rather than doing that we can make kids to escape from bullies and make them understand the importance having values in life in order to lead a good life without any problems.