International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive

trend, while others do not.

What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, tourism industry becomes popular among all the residents of the globe. some people argued that tourism as a lucrative industry in any country has advantages that are temping. In contrast, others believe investing and focusing on this trend might have negative consequences. In my opinion, benefits considerably outweigh the risks.

As a matter of fact, although relationship between tourism and the environment seems complex, this relationship involves many activities that can have adverse environmental effects. In other words, many of these effects are related to the creation of public infrastructure such as roads, airports and different facilities such as accommodation, hotels, restaurants, etc. Thus, the negative impact of tourism development can destroy environmental resources.

Firstly, one of the advantages of tourism is getting to know other cultures. Indeed, this subject has brought people closer together and reduced cultural differences to some extent. conclusively, the tourist imports his culture and takes souvenirs from cultural of the host country. In fact, this trend can greatly leads to world peace.

Secondly and more importantly, tourism will create jobs in country. consequently, im many countries tourism is the main force for economic improvement and growth, and by providing a strategic opportunity to diversify the local economy, create jobs and generate income.

In conclusion, it is clear that tourism has a positive impact on modern life due to providing opportunity for cross-cultural exchange and it also drives creating jobs and economic growth.