International travel is becoming cheaper, and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh disadvantages?

It is agrued that international travel has become cheaper, and nations are oping their doors to more and more tourists. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with this notion because of its practical in the modern era. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of new innovation that the requirment of individuals have increased graduately, so diplomacy with other nation is greatly significant for the society. Not only will increased tourism improve the adolesence social experience which teenagers have more opportunities to interact with forign speaker, but also traditional knowledge and valuable information can be passed on by their aboad friend, improving their mentality life. Furthermore, more international relationship can be created by people such as over sea friends who have numerous benefits for their occupation. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Erik Dosky, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of europian countries where have appropriate diplomacy plans. The statistic showed that there are nearly every nation have got a plenty of achevement in their economic background.

However, we can not negate the drawbacks of this phenomenon for the population life. Lacking of cutural may lead various unneccessary conflict or controvasial and also socioeconomy will be wided which reducing the notion development. Moreover, many governments take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, harmful ìnluence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some nagative aspect for people. Tthe government need to have clear plans to advance their postgradutes for the nation development.