International travel has become more affordable and many countries are opening their doors to increase the number of tourists. What are advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is a recent issue that international travel is becoming cheaper these days and the majority of nations are willing to welcome the mass of foreign travelers. There are several advantages and disadvantages from this tropical issue which I will elucidate more below.

Regarding the benefit, to offer low-cost travelling significantly allows explorers to find numerous destinations within one countries. Take traveler vlogger as an example, fascinating content which exhibits unique cultural festivals and hidden-gem breathtaking views could captivate viewers to watch their vlog. Thereby, not only those people receive the benefits of increasing subscribers but also a country will gain free-promotion totheir destination. Moreover, the higher number of international visitors may enhance state revenue. To explicate, France which prioritizes tourism sectors by providing multiple historic and artistic buildings, thus, this nation both successfully achieves highest revenue on tourism and keep attracting wolrdwide visitors.

Conversely, foreign visitors who firstly come over to those destinations could experience scam and fraud. Some unreasonable costs of accomodation and transportation become a main concern of touritsts to avoid unexpected incidents, also leave no bad impression on their holiday. In addition, the more massive global tourism is, the greater emission will be since such activities release atrocious carbon foot-print. It is true that non-native settlements produce amount of domestic waste which will inflict the damage of ecosystem balance.

In conclusion, the positive side of promoting low-cost budget and welcoming foreign tourists will provide best experiences for them as well as bigger national income. Meanwhile, the negative side of this idea might lead to tourist scams and piles of carbon foot-print.