Is the internet bad for young people? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Write at least 250 words

In this period of technology, some people think that world wide web is inadequate for youngster however, I totally disagree with this notion because cyber space is a great source of knowledge, communication despite of availability of adult content. My opinion with this view will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

Supporting my disagreemet to the given statement, I firmly believe that, nowadays Internet is the considerable wellsprings of knowledge because there are a large number of education site in the cloud and juvenile can take this opportunity to learn as they need. To cite an example, young people can learn English from different website and prepared to go to abroad for study. Moreover, communications are more now easier than earlier time for the people due to the advent of cyber technology. For this reason, youths can get in touch with their family wherever he goes as well as some apps are able to identify the location so that parents can easily locate their child.

On the other hand, it is true that some people are addicted to adult content in their springtime of life which can lead them to unwanted situation, and they cannot come back from this situation sometimes. It also wastes their valuable time due to their bad habit which also lead to mental health concern.

In conclusion, though there are some bad things in the web, youngster should choose good things and take this opportunity from the web space. I believe that the aforementioned points are strongly supporting my viewpoint.