Internet contains a lot of information however , sometime this information is inaccurate or wrong . Do you agree or disagree with this statement .

It is well said that , internet plays a paramount role in everyone life in the jet age of 21st century

. presently , internet restrain a lot of knowledge and information such as job , educational , advertisement and many more .By contrast , some people believe that internet sometime accomplish information is inaccurate . Here , I would like to accord this statement .

To commence with , there are manifold points to shore up my point of view . First and foremost , internet allow people to get sometimes fake information such as clothes discount , job and many more . For example , individual get information while using internet knowledge . Hence , internet contains a lot of exgrrourate information when attract the people . Moreover , sometime people listen to inaccurate the waste time . To illustrate , youngsters are sometimes depends the internet information knowledge . As a result , old people believe that internet information is inaccurate .

Further emphasizing on my point of view . Initially , internet phenomenal role in everyone life and therefore students not only learn Google or youtube watch videos to make different information but also sometime juveniles get inaccurate information . To demonstrate , students increase skill mentally for internet and sometimes internet contains a lot of inaccurate information . As a result , sometime internet allow people to inaccurate knowledge.

To recapitulate , there are no doubt , internet is exceptional source of amassing knowledge . However , i still believe that seeking purity in every information is beyond our expectations