The internet is a great course of information and has opened up opportunities for people to learn all over the world. Is all information reliable on internet? What could be done to control information online?

Internet has boomed as one of the greatest source of information in recent years and has tapened ways for people to gain information over the globe. This essay discuss about the relat reliability of information found online and the ways to control the flow of in formation.

In many aspect, the online in formation are tend to untrustworthy. Due to the increasing popularity of internet, and these days so called. news gource to gain are providing wrong information so as fame. This trend not only provide.. Palse details but also, hinders some one's reputation. For instance, In recent days, one of the news smpany manipulated wrong facts about a social worker which drastically. increased hatred among the people for him.

Control of information is a tough task but not impossible. Setting up a new law for false in for- mation and verification by host cane be a major course of action in order to restrain. information. Firstly, promulgation of law 80 as to provide trust -worthy information and it's implementation can have a vital role to Keep in check the information being uploaded. Secondly, the fact that is being passed to the public can be verft verified by the certain administration which not only control the informatio but provide a generous details to in which people can rely on. For example, in fo provided by a trustworthy source geems to be true than that of unknown source and the law can punish the source if found untrue.

In conclusion, learning through internet is good but faulty information can create several problems and create wrong influence. Moreover, law making process can contribute to standardization of details.