Internet has played vital role in shaping our lives. But due to this advancement, the question of thinking and acting in same manner has risen. In this essay I will argue how these modifications are making our lives and world economy as efficient as possible.

To begin with, the whole world is now centralized on tip of our thumb. Due to unlimited usages and uninterrupted connectivity, accessing with family and friends even in remote locations has become easy. Furthermore, because of globalization, world economy is able to work in more effective ways. One can manage their finances with the aid of recent researches and statical data available online. Also obtaining any sort of information such as latest news updates, latest trends, any remedies has become handy. For instance, to get latest news no one has to wait for newspaper or any unreliable sources. This is how internet has turned our lives and economy into more convenient way.

Despite this, however, as there is advent various of social media platforms and gadgets life sometimes become painful especially for younger generation. They will try to imitate and act like other social media influencers without thinking by themselves. This can sometimes leads to serious complications as well. The truth behind these digital platforms such as You tube, Instagram or Facebook must be understood by them. Besides this, there are multiple examples seen where due to lack of poor knowledge and sufficient research people lost ample amount of money either in stock market or mutual funds. These are major drawbacks about internet.

To conclude, due to the variety of services offered by internet, it has become absolutely necessary part of everyone’s life as well as of world economy. With the proper precautions and alertness it’s perks are undeniabl