The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication However its often controversial so many people think it needs to be controlled Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever Discuss both points of view

Internet is the major source of information and communication nowadays. With the invention of the internet, the world has become a global village where you can contact anyone sitting in a faraway country from you. Some people argued that the content on the internet should be controlled whereas others think that it should be available and accessible to everyone without any exception. I think there should be interference to what people can see and access on the internet.

To start with, The life without internet is unimaginable. People share their thoughts and life events on the internet and they do not want any control of anyone over that. They want uncontrolled internet where they can see and do what they want. As if internet be controlled by Government, you will not be able to share your thoughts about their policies and will not be able to start any campaign against them as they would have full control over what you can see and share with others.

On the other hand, there is some content that should not be openly available. For example, Adult movies have bad effect on people's health and on their behavior. moreover, if internet is not being controlled then anyone can access of anyone's personal life therefore it is important to protect people's privacy.

In conclusion, people want uninterfered internet so that they can do what the want without any accountability. In my opinion, there should be controlled internet to protect the privacy and to prevent young generation to watch content that they should not, to protect their innocence.