There is an opinion that the advent of the Internet might be the most crucial breakthrough in information and technology for the last three decades. Thus, human lifestyle might be absoluetly different if we do not utilise it. I am personally in favour of this statement due to some reasons.

There are several remarkable issues why the development of the Internet network is crucial the most among various improvements in this society. First and foremost, the way of communication between people can be much more efficient because the advanced technology and IT can allow us to interact with others by providing a rapid speed of connection services. For example, many people across the world mingle with a variety of people from overseas via some free online-based chatting services like Skype and Instagram without the limitation of time and space.

Furthermore, the usage of online services exerts a favourable influence on educational revolution for the youth. It means that many students and other generations gain a huge chance to access diverse information and academic knowledge through many websites, which generally give plenty of useful lessons or instructions for free. Therefore, everyone tends to obtain an equal educational opportunity as well as improve their self-developments regarding knowledge or common senses.

Lastly, the general public has considerable advantages of using the Internet programmes associated with shopping and banking. This is because, with the online payment allowance, consumers are able to enjoy shopping and conduct their daily tasks readily at a comfortable home, not visiting the physical places. In this context, many of them are likely to save their time for other vital duties practically, and as a result, they are generally satisfied with their lives more compared to the past.

In conclusion, I completely, agree that the invention of the Internet has led to unprecedented consequences in our lives in positive ways because a more practicable conversation, better educational opportunities and performing daily tasks usefully at home are availiable regardless of time and space.