The internet is probably the most significant invention of the last 30 years. Without it, our lives would be completely different. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern society, many people from around the world dispute whether humans’s life without initiative to connect people and to meet all demands of searching for information or the latest news such as the Internet would have a remarkable change. Although a myriad of citizens assert that their lives in particular and humans in general will witness a fluctuation of habit routine if the Internet does not exist. I personally completely agree with this statement.

There are several rationales to acknowledge that lacking of the Internet would trigger an inimical impact on their living conditions. The most significant reason is that the world without the Internet would cause a detrimental impact on the development of many country's industries. This is because the Internet has a considerable contribution to make grassroots from all over the world have a certain knowledge of each field that they engage in.This is perfectly exemplified in case of a scientist's theory established with an aim to elucidate that from many situations humans from the last 30 years has utterly indispensable to the Internet. As a result, a majority of people claim that living without the Internet is a disaster for humans’s civilization.

Another compelling reason is that the Internet has a sustainable role of making contacts throughout the COVID-19 pandemic. This is mainly due to the fact that residents from each nation will have a quarantine to stamp out the spreading of COVID virus. For instance, In Vietnam by 2019, the communist party coordinated with the 63 region’s authority leaders to enact a regulation stating all of the people residing in Vietnam to minimize their socialization. Because of this emergency situation, many schools and companies had to shut down all activities and began to rely on social network services related to the Internet. Therefore, humans prevalently depend on the Internet to continue their living habits.

In conclusion, although there are many aspects of the Internet, I still believe that the Internet has an unsuspicious influence in human’s lives. It is advisable for people to acknowledge the Internet’s vital contribution and to learn how to utilize the Internet effectively.