The invasion of high technology shifts the on-going world trending into a whole new level in every aspects. By looking particularly at the current school curriculum, the inherently system has been changing through the incorporation of both conventional and modern learning method. There are arguments on whether internet sources can outweight the traditional course syllabus or not. I will delve into it in this essay.

First of all, subject syllabus is an enormous treasure with hundreds of book tittle for each topic. By that it takes great effort and a huge amount of time for each learner to make data-gathering, whereas this are solved by searching various websites or look at others' condensed essays and reviews for preferences. Secondly, there are myriad of experiments show a positive method of learning via images, sounds and videos. E-learning can overshadow the traditional method's advantages since the available source are easily accessed. Lastly, rote-learning by reading books can cause further irritation and feeling of downhearted for some students. However, through guided learning, the lessons become lively and colorful, cause no distress or boredom, especially for younger learners and to who prefer a assimilation of both method.

Albeit these advantages are globally approved, some people who opposed to this may argue that internet may have a high chance to distract learners from their lessons because of the acessible to a wide source of entertainment, for example: Facebook, Twitter or online games. Furthermore, students should choose their sources wisely as some of those infomation may not be accredited carefully. This leads to an implicit mistake are not regconised.

In conclusion, the Internet usefulness dominates the conventional learning method in different facets. They outweight their drawbacks and I think it is the best to gradually bring E-learning into the school systems for further and better development.