There are different agreements between some people and others in whether raising animals in captivity or keeping them in natural habitat is a better option. This has been continuing to be a topical debate and there are valid opinions on both sides, which I will discuss now.

On the one hand, there are question marks over the naturalistic of animal zoos, as wild animals are being kept in autonomous cages with restrictively artificial habitat. "Animal parks" can be detrimental to their borned instict in hunting and raising offsprings. This has been shown in the current inabilty of wild animals in giving birth of various parks. In addition, some people argue that keeping animals in captivity is a strenious work, as it requires a tremendous running cost in both human resources and research development. After all, there is a concern over the humanity of manipulating animal's rights for people's own benefits.

On the other hand, the impending forest loss nowadays somehow affects the natural habitat, and thus gradually enduce the declination in number of wildlife animals. With high technology, scientists and research developer can stimulate natural-like habitat which helps animal to give birth even in specific conditions. Moreover, the notion of captive animals is beneficial to the scientific purpose, as the extraction of specific genes is to probe various methods in order to cure anomaly diseases in the future. Therefore, animals in zoos are being protected while the natural endangered species are facing with many difficulties which may harm their lives.

In conclusion, my own opinion is that animals should be released into the wild. The advantages are noticebly, however do not outweight the possibly disadvantages. When animal's rights are not being properly maintained, an abuse of animals deliberately lead to the vanish in their natural behaviour in wildlife.