The Invention of the Internet was a considerable revolution in people's relationships. to what extent do you agree with this statement?

The Invention of the Internet was a considerable revolution.It simply snails everywhere in no time and noticeably sparked off the start of social media .In my view,If we widen our horizons we could absolutely understand social media upgrade the level of lifestyle and relationships.

Firstly,as soon as the bomb of the invention of the net explode applications connect all over the world together and have a huge effect on the improvement of the relationships.History proves that there were desperate last-minute scrambles of critics against new inventions such as the net due to no one was aware of significance of the net at the time.However,when they saw the net make appearance everywhere since they follow the lead of secretive nature of the net most of them swiftly change their tunes.

Secondly,there was evidence of the simplitic claim that some people think before the net and social media Life was more simple than today and the relationships were friendlier however,as one of the Sociologists puts it“changing in relationships and expanding social media are pols apart and If we have optimistic attitude We will easily find out without social media relationships will fade more”.It should consider that decreasing the devotion in relationships is not caused by social media so what is the originally reason?

Lastly , it was argued that despite the ideas that social media has bad effects on humans relationships clear illustrations such as exchanging emails between individuals who do not meet ever and making friends all over the world that are seen for the time being could show that humans remarkably owe social media in several aspects.

To sum up,I acknowledge that devotion is fading among humans but it is not caused by social media even the reverse is true.Admittedly today life could not be imagine without social media.