We live in an age when many of us usually believe that all factors existing in our life have significant contributions. Therefore, all careers improve and develop the world and I think inventors or doctors have the same position and were an important factor controlling the world in social's life.

First of all, doctors are the career which people often rate in top 1 due to it contribute enormous things to their life. Besides, doctors help people in their health such as health care for the older, and health advice for the younger. For example, in Corona Virus pandemic, doctors sacrificed their personal life to care and help collective life. They were not scare of danger, even had to die to protect people. What is more, doctors not only heal physical health but also mental health, so they become the significant factors to society.

On the other hand, inventors are also one of the careers that controlling and beautifying social life. To begin with, they help their country more modern, bringing lots of products in the country becoming famous all around the world. If people's social life have not inventors, they never develop all skills and life quality because inventors contribute important things that change the world. Rice ATM machine, for instance, invented by Hoang Tuan Anh from Viet Nam was a big step and this product bring Viet Nam be famous in the world.

To draw the conclusion, I strongly agree that doctors were the significant career to impact society, but so are the inventors. Although people compare doctors and inventors, these help life better and better and develop day by day.