We live in an age when many things are usually improved and developed day by day. Children, who is the future person, will control the world for the next many years. They have lots of art talents such as music or sport when they were born. However, some people believe that art talents can be taught for children.

First of all, when we were born, we are chosen some talents at different types and we call it is certain talents. Therefore, people have this talents such as sport or music while they do not know why they have this talents. Although lots of people dream art talents, others have acdemic talents such as doing Math well or feeling some paragragh of Literature. For example, the trend which students in many schools often study better at some subjects they like or suitable. They can become one of the best students who study Math well while they outstanding in music or sport.

On the other hand, the world and education in nowadays are developed. Besides, people think that all things must be perfect. Despite the fact that some people have art talents when they were born, they can be taught these talent when they were young. For instance, governments build a lot of art school to respond people's hobby. Therefore, parents can bring children to these school to study art talents such as music or sport. Alternatively, people need to observe children's hobby or what they like, what they want, they doing well in what to study art talents in the best way.

In conclusion, I think some people have certain talents such as sport or music and others have academic talents will successful in the future. Similarly, people have these art talents through they is taught is also one of the best factors improve and develop the world. As the result, all of us are living in modern life.