It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is widely recognized that some children are born with special talents in different fields such as sport or music whereas others might be not. While I tend to agree with this viewpoint, I do believe that any child could be trained and supported to become competent sport athletes or talented musicians.

On the one hand, gifted children born with certain talents are believed to easily reach success in their proper fields. A musician name Mozart, for example, he was fortunate to receive this talent, therefore he continued nurturing his gift and became a successful and famous musician. However, the number of these talented people might be still minor as there are various normal people exist around the world regarding their incapability of doing something excellent.

On the other hand, I believe that with enormous practices and constant supports, any child could have a chance to be good at any specific fields. Thanks to the high development of facilities, children nowadays tend to be received good training to nurture their competency. Moreover, parents also play a crucial part in each children's path of development. To be specifically, they would provide constant support to their child and therefore, these children could be motivated to develop specific skills by practicing daily. As a result, the children could develop and nurture their talent in terms of long-term practicing.

In conclusion, despite the fact that there are several viewpoints towards children who born with specific talents, I do believe any child could become proficient in any filed as long as they obtain good training and constant practicing