We live in an age when many things are usually improved and developed day by day. Children, who is the future person, will control the world for the next many years. They have lots of art talents such as music or sport when they were born. However, some people believe that art talents can be taught to children.

First of all, when we were born, we are chosen some talents of different types and we call it is certain talents. Therefore, people have these talents such as sport or music but they do not know why they have these talents. Although lots of people dream of artistic talents, others have academic talents such as doing Math well or feeling some paragraphs of Literature. For example, the trend which students in many schools often study better at some subjects they like or are suitable for. They can become one of the best students who study Math well while they outstanding in music or sport.

On the other hand, the world and education nowadays are developed. Besides, people think that all things must be perfect. Despite the fact that some people have artistic talents when they were born, they can be taught these talents when they were young. For instance, governments build a lot of art schools to respond to people's hobbies. Therefore, parents can bring children to these schools to study art talents such as music or sport. Alternatively, people need to observe children's hobbies or what they like, what they want, and they doing well in what to study art talents in the best way.

In conclusion, I think some people have certain talents such as sports or music, and others have academic talents that will succeed in the future. Similarly, people have these art talents through what they are taught is also one of the best factors improve and develop the world. As the result, all of us are living in modern life.