It is argued that teachers play an important role in education. Do you agree or disagree. Support your opinion with specific reasons anh examples.

It has long been believed that teachers hold the most crucial role in one's lifelong journey of education. In my experience, i completely agree with the stated opinion due to the fact that teachers play the role of a significant model while educate us.

First and foremost, teachers are the second greatest model only after our parents. They are the people who have one the most contribution to our development in psychology. They have, in fact much more impact on us than our parents as they can sympathize and listen to our issues with great patient and respect, which parents sometimes cannot. Moreover, our instructors are also one of the best inspration to us. It is undeniable that teachers assist us with all they best while sustain all the bad manners and mistakes we may make in order that we can make a move in our path and consider the best career for the future. As a result, they show us our merits and demerits and inspire our dream. They are the both the top supporters and companions on the road to our future.

Subsequently, our teachers are also our second educator. It goes without saying that children will soon become the future leader in the future and teachers have the ability to shape these tomorrow's pioneer in the best way. To illustrate, teachers provide us with important understanding in many field without hrad work as they are the formal settler in a variety of field. Therefore, it is possible for students to receive a gigantic database of essential knowledge while having a deep insight. Not only will it improve the learners' knowledge but will also enhace their ability to carry their knowing out into practice and greatly improve their academic settings.

All in all, that the principal role of edcation lies in the hands of educators is needless to say.