IT is better to learn the way people lived in the past through films and vedio records than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, technology is seeping into people's life so smoothly. Moreover, a few masses contend, this technology is beneficial in learning people more knowledge; however, others prefer paper work. Hence, this essay is an attempt of discussing both schools of thoughts but i am of the opinion, i am agree with this notion upto large extend.

On the one hand, urarguably, contemporary days are witnessing that modernization makes human life more comfortable, what it means? It helps to reduce effort for any task either it's mentally or physically. For instance, there are plenty of movies like kesari,saragari,chaar sahibzaade, mahabharat ,and so on which is the one of the best way to grasp the knowledge within short period of time. Furthermore, it is much easier than book; to be more precise, both the illiterate and literate one's are applicable to expand the knowledge about the history without any complications.

In addition, during the modern era, individuals have limited time owing to hactic schedule so they save it by watching short movies or animated documentaries instead of reading books. Here, plethora of platforms are available nowadays to make it possible as easy as pie such as Youtube, Netflix, byju's, google ,and what not.

On the other side, written notes also plays am immense role in human's life since it didn't need any power supply to provide information.thus, it works on offline mode. Hard copy reduces affect on eyesight as compared to modern hogh-rays screen visuals . It not just boost our reading ability but also uplift the concentration level. Cognitive and Motor skills can be developed by reading books.

To conclude, although, this essay contains a heated debate regarding this content ,i codemn that learning through vedios and documentaries holds more water than written documents.