It is better for the students to live away from their home during their university study rather than staying with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, some individuals assert that youngster will get multifarious benefits if they leave far from their guardians while there higher studies ,whereas other people neglect this statement. I partially concur with this assertion ,as if youngsters live with their family they have not need to leave there comfort zone, however they can become aware and self dependent by leave their families.

To comments with, one of the major advantage of staying away from family, rather than live with them. First and formost, student will get more opportunities to meet with people who belong to different states and cultures. It not only provide knowledge about different culture ,but also help to boost of their confidence ,Another reason is that ,if they live away from there parents, they become independent apparently they learn how to deal with obstacles of life. For example, if learners reside in accommodation, they have to learn different skills like cooking, cleaning and washing which make them mature .So that's why leave away from home can become a better choice for students.

However ,on the other hand, undoutedly home provide a comfort zone to children .Since they do not need to make any extra efforts to manage things ,as well as they acquire extra care and healthy food at home .Due to which they can eat healthy food ,instead of eating and hygienic food of restaurants. Besides this students can share things with their family members if they face any travel who help them to tackle with the problems.

To conclude although there are several benefits to stay with family during study at the universities ,but it is better for students who live away from their home ,because it provide and opportunity to communicate with others.