Nowadays, technology is very development and convenient wherever you are. This is one of some reasons why students can study at home. Specially after Covid-19 pandemic. In my opinion, I think study without school or instructors is very difficult for every pupils.

At first, learning without teachers will reduce knowledge quality. Teachers always require concentration in their classroom, and from that, you must gets attention into lectures. That’s why you can understand more easily when you have an instructor. Second, this activity take a lost of time if you do not have a good knowledge about subjects what you do want to study. You will be confused with a large number of study documents. While learners who choose spend money on school or teachers will walk quicker than you. Finally, study at school help you create relationships with everyone and build your confidence when you in front of a crowd.

On the other hand, study at home also has some benefits. Your time is more comfortable because you can arrange table time and be flexible in learning. Nobody wants to wake up so early or annoyed by the alarm clock. Furthermore, exam period no longer important or make you worry. Perhaps, this point certainly make any scholars happy. Finally, study at home will affect your social interaction, this is a positive affect with your relationships generally. You will be able an introvert person or a shy person. Because you do not have subject to speak with others people.

In summary, I assume every learners should study at school or need to have an instructor. That person can explain your questions because study is a very long and challenge trip, you need to know a best way to go to the destination.