it is common thet people change thier locations more freqently than in the past. what are the reasons ?

is it positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the relationship between one nation to another nation has been getting stronger than before. It is argued that trade and cultural contact are improving tremendously among them, whilst others think that this movement will ruin their own national identities in many ways. This essay will discuss both points of view.

Owing to contact with neighbouring nations, the economic growth of that country will increase significantly. This is because, the import and export of goods are made possible when maintain a fair relationship between countries. Moreover, the culture contact also plays an indispensable role when adapting new customs, beliefs, and culture through which the social interaction will certainly improve when embrace them. For instance, many regions are trying to copy the western style of culture, food, clothing, faith or religion and so on.

Others, on the other hand, this phenomenon seriously ruin their countries real national identities. When people migrate to other countries, they may sometimes lose the exact sense of patriotism and nationalism. This is because , there is more chance to accustom the new culture and tradition and consequently, the importance of their parent nations identity will decline gradually. For instance, the vast number of refugees follow the new national identity, if they reach a new nation such as, the UK, Canada and so on.

To conclude, although the relationship between countries that ensures enormous economic development and opportunities, I believe that it will adversely impact on own nations identity. Thus, the authority should implement new laws and programmes in order to preserve parent countries identity.