Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is a king them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that after arrival the of latest technology, communication made much easier in society. Some people argue that social relationship has improved due to modern technology, but others, on the other hand, feel that this development made socialization less in the family.

On the one hand, the emergence of new technology definitely plays an important role in both family and society and it reates a strong bonding between people. Connecting people through electronic gadgets and internet are possible and therefore, people could contact their favourite people from long distance instantly. For example, today, any one can contact their friends and parents within a short period of time with some calling applications like IMO, BOTIM and so on. This facility could not only save the time and money of an individual, but it also could maintain a sound relationship with them.

However, others believe that the invention of new technology would adversely affect the interpersonal relations between parents and children in a family and society. This is due to the fact that many people, especially youngster, are addicted to mobile phones and computer and consequently, they may not spending their quality time with their siblings or parents, whereas in the past people used to spend time on face to face communication. For instances, social sites like Facebook, Watsapp and other online game like PUBG are certainty ruin the precious time of many people. Therefore, many family are struggling with keep up a real relationship.

To sum up, although the most recent technology can build a greater relation with other people very quickly and safely, I strongly feel that it will indeed effect the real companionship both family and society.