It is considered that the change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

It is frequently argued that alteration is more crucial to people rather than remained stable and preventing to occur it. However, I strongly believe that the benefits of modification on people's life surpass its drawbacks.

On the one hand, the alteration on humans' life is essential for almost everyone in order to eliminate monotonous life. It is not coincidence that numerous people who are inclined to get rid of constant life have a tendency to get recommendation from psychologists. Furthermore, it is undeniable factor that transformation can contribute to mankind to gain myriad success. For instance: one of my acquaintances had suffered from cancer for 2 years. He was extremely introvert and did not have any intentions to speak to anybody. When he acquaintanced with some self-development books he decided to change. As a result, he became more extravert and positive. This unwanted disease commenced to be vanished by his belief and bravery.

On the other hand, the necessity of transformation could be unforeseen for several communities. Some people do not get accustomed with various modifications and it takes for a long time to become used to it. For this reason, this trend inevitably leads to numerous obnoxious situations on humans' life.

In conclusion, having acquaintanced with both aspects, I consider that the advantages of alterations could exceed its drawbacks.