"It is daily broadcasted that traffic accidents in Vietnam have been rising at the alarming growth rate. What are the main reasons and solutions to this problem?"

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

In the daily life, the number of accidents caused by traffic has been increasing alarmingly.This can be atributted to a host of reason,This essay will examine the causes as well as the problems related to traffic problem.

The large number of accidents in road have been common nowadays due to some bad behaviors,which lead to a lot of servere injuries.In deed,as individuals tend to be more careless and impatient now,people may not comply with the rule. For instance,blowing the red light, which is commonplace in Vietnam,some Vietnamese people might not have enough perseverance to wait the red light turn into green.However, the issues of trafiic light has been strictly monitored, this trend is not still decreasing, In addition to the cause for traffic accidents, the road can be a key reason to this type of accidents.As more and more people are buying vehicles to transport, some narrow road not only is the factor of leading to traffic congestion but also is made accidents more popular.

To address this problem, the gorvement should more strict in locals's compliance with transporting, especically the traffic police.If the habitant will not follow the rule, the fine must be more heavier.Beside the authorities,individual shoul abide by the regulation.Furthermore, people shour raise awareness of being more carefull because.If the accidents happen,we will not survive or causing a great number of accidents then.

This accidents caused by traffic may not the unpopular topic.To consclusion, both of individuals and authority should have some awareness of traffic accident, the former should be the key factor .