In the contemporary epoch,it is challenging for city dwellers to do physical practice sufficiently.This essay will present the possible causes of this issue as well as the appropriate remedies to deal with it.

The problem is attributable to two main reasons.Firstly,many big cities are likely to become more and more densely overpopulated.To be more specific,there are fewer fitness spaces for the public such as parks and gyms.As a result, citizens could find it hard to do exercises on a regular basis.In addition, the hectic pace of life in urban areas is one of the main causes of this phenomenon.With the significantly increasing development of modern society,many individuals tend to be much more occupied with work compared to the past.Consequently, a large number of people have a tendency to have no time left for themselves,which leads to the impossibility of regularly working out.

Various measures can be taken in order to address the problem.First of all,the government could provide funding and allocate part of their budget to erect gym places that are adjacent to inhabited areas.Apparently,residents can have access to health zone,which helps them improve strength habitually.Furthermore,individuals should spend their leisure time doing physical activity such as walking downstairs and upstairs at the office or brisk walk after lunch.

In conclusion, there are two main contributors to the urban people's insufficiency of keeping fit and several solutions are suggested to put an end to the situation.