It is difficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and solution?

It is true that residents of industrialised cities are hard to get sufficient physical activities. There are several causes of this issue and some solutions could be proposed to help people to promote the rate of having physical exercise.

There are many reasons why most people feel hard in exercising although they all know it is good for their health. Firstly, people spend too much time on their jobs. Some people want to pursue success , they often choose working overtime instead of going to the fitness center. Furthermore, to save time for working, people prefer riding motorbikes or driving cars to cycling bicycles although cycling is a better way to keep their health. Secondly, big cities often invest in building modern infrastructure and lack of zones for exercising. Therefore, people are lazy going to the park for movement or fitness center because these far away where they live.

Several actions can be taken to abstract people more concern about physical exercise. The first solution would be building more parks where people can walk or do some exercises such as aerobic, yoga and constitutional. Additionally, more lanes should be built to serve only cyclist. This would encourage people to use bicycle more often. The final solution is rasing citizens awareness of physical activity in healthy. This can be done by promoting the benefits of exercise through TV or public transportations. This will help people understand well the good things of exercising.

In conclusion, there are some reasons why physical exercise are facing to difficulties to the citizen in the city and solutions should be produced early to promote physical activity.