It is predicated that the majority of older citizens will be rising in some countries. Although elderly people are counted in the age of over 60. To some extend, I would agree with that there are some drawbacks, if there will be a higher number of age population in the future. However, I believe with that there is more positive impacts and bring beneficial growth for the particular country.

Initially, if this forecast will take place in the future, then there will be less number of crimes and violences activities. This will be because as regards to the survey of the older population has shown a downward trend in unethical activities as compared with young and adult people. Secondly, there will be a significant increase in the number of highly and quality employees in the organization, which is called ‘brain drain’. Moreover, this age group will lead to the economic development in the host country. And thirdly, there will be control in the population growth and at the same time there will be rise of job opportunity in their surround environment. In an additional, since elderly people uphold traditional and moral values, young generations can easily inherit these extraordinarily valuable when working or living with older people. This allows a country to expose and carry on their culture and tradition throughout different generations, which is also bringing benefit and progress of the tourism industry. Somehow, this type of situation will be rise only on the old stage, where they want to have a good relationship with another without having any ego, selfish and cruel behavior. Furthermore, At this older generation stage they will be become more supportive and trustworthy person as well.

Beside, I believe that the upsurge of aged population can cause a series of problems to the society as a whole. The first issue is the strain on national budget which have to be invested in medical care and retirement fund more than other sectors such as education, industries and transport. This leads to the imbalance development of society and lack of basic living standard of other age groups. Additionally, because of the growing of old people, the demand for spending rises, but the young workforce who earn money in each family declines rapidly. This causes a heavy financial burden on young generations and stagnant economy of society in the long term.

In conclusion, I personally believe with that this prediction can create the unity in the community as a whole and at the same time it will also bring infrastructure development and economical growth in the country.