Nowadays, there are certain number of nations where younger generation student’s preferred to work or commute different places after completing their schooling. Moreover, this sort of activities youngsters do in order to learn something new before joining the colleges to achieve higher education. In this essay, I will discuss about the merits and demerits factors.

On the benefits side, the action of working and travelling makes pupils more active and energetic. In an additional, this type of activities build up physical and mental health strong. Furthermore, whilst performing these activities, youth will get more opportunity to learn new things in term of personality, creative ideas, knowledge, crucial information from the particular sector. For example, as regards to the 2018 record, the researcher's found that the teenager’s of the USA and England are engaged in the employment and travelling various of the location where it found approximately to 80% were successful in their professional career.

On the drawback side, this activity might make sometime physically and mentally stress and anxiety because at this young stage, a state of emotional strain may unable handle properly in the work places. This consequence rise because their ability of working in the business organization will be low due to deficiency of working experience. For instance, Consequently to the surveyed, the student’s of Nepal and Vietnam working in the younger ages might create unable to hold up or perform the difficult tasks while hustling and bustling on their own.

To conclude, I personally think with that the advantage factors is more essential than looking into the disadvantages issue because the involvement in these activities, develop them as a leader and to be an independent person.