In this modern age, sport plays an essential key role in the tourism development sector. Hosting an outdoor game tournament like FIFA world cup or Cricket world cup will definitely bring the attention of all over the world, it also provides an opportunity to bring economic growth in the host country. Concurrently, the hosting international sports events bring loads of beneficial outcomes because the image of sports is also known as a fourth factor to makes pride and proud of the particular nation. However, I personally believe with that organizing an outdoors game have more benefits than drawbacks.

Initially, hosting a big sports activity like Olympic leads a significant attraction towards the audiences. Secondly, the duration of games event like for example, more than one months will create a huge chance to earn money from different particular multi-national organization in term of commercial advertisement, sales of shoes, jersey and flags and much more. Simultaneously, it also creates an exceptional possibility to have a massive number of tourists in order to develop tourism industry. And thirdly, the event organizers can gain a profits extremely by selling costly tickets.

Another factor, sports management will be able to host another outdoor games event form those collected loads of amount for next year. Moreover, they can make an investment in the sports infrastructure developments in construction of new stadiums.

To sum up, I strongly trust with that hosting sports is the most beneficial strategy in order developing tourism board and sports sector. In an additional, it will create maximum outcomes in every individual small and large business sector.