It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be.

Give some reasons why this change has happened could be brought closer together.

Include any relevant example from your experiencr.

Family play an important role in the life of every person. Without the family, person cannot enjoy our life. Relation between family member impact on life of each member.

I agree with the statement, in modern era, life is very difficult and quick. Every person do not have enough time to be spend with their family members. They donot give preference to family member, with that, problem is facing by every family member. One of the major causes of this problem is modern technology, it's mean every member of family have a smartphone. Therefore they spend ample of time on smartphone instead of take part in family discussion, It is major causes of difficulties in family member.

The solution of this problem is not very difficult. Every member give time to family member for discussion problem and share our feeling with each other. In leisure time, member of family spend their more time with our family members. Therefore, It is very necessary to make proper bond between family member as well as when we are in family switch off or silent mode will be turn ON. As well as, spend one holiday with family by goes to picnic on weekend. In our busy life 1-2 hour should be necessary to spend with a family member. Lack of culture responsibility as well as knowledge about our culture is also main problem.

In the epilogue, Family is the dedicate indensible and dedicate of every member. Family prevail, therefore human survive. So, every person make proper relation between family member for better life experience.