It is generally accepted that smoking causes the deaths of large number of people. In order to address this problem governments should bans smoking in public places. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

smoking is the curse of the society. it is responsible for spreading numerous disease in human body which can kill them. government should strictly ban the use of cigarette in crowd place. this essay will explain why government authorities have need to take this action and explain hazardous impact of cigarette in people s life.

There are many reasons for banning smoking in public places. First of all, smoke of cigarette is very harmful for non-smoker who stand near to smoker cause of this they can face same disease who is faced by smoker such as lung disease, cancer, heart disease, stroke and diabetes. The death rate is high cause of this illness specially in America where 16million people death. so nation have make some dut

ies for saving of citizen . Secondly, woman feel more struggle than man especially for pregnant lady who cannot take breath in emissions smoke as well as cigarette smoke danger for their children. if country would ban it than people can take breath in fresh air.

government can ban all public place for instance bus stand, railway station, school, university and so on, where people can use cigarette. government should take heavy amount of money and prison punishment for that person who break the law. For example, last year Indian government have banned the use of smoking in crowd place and every person can complain against that person who use cigarette.

In the conclusion, if government create this law, it will become the blessing of today generation. In my opinion, every country should apply this law in this nation for protecting their upcoming generation.