The money given to help poor countries does not solve the problem of poverty, so rich countries should give other types of help instead. To what extent do agree or disagree.

Wealth country always ready to help poor country, although, some view that rich nation offer other alternative to people for rising the standard of life instead of financial support. I completely agree with this statement, this essay will explain the evidence how second possibility better than first choice and give details which place money can help to nation.

There are several alternative for using wealth country's donation on right place though providing services such as free treatment in hospital, specially for developing and under developing nation. Generally, Government may send well-educated doctor in that nation where their need as well as nation may give expensive machinery and medicine to financial week citizen of nation in free cost. Furthermore, education is main root of success of every nation. Therefore, independent country should give preferences to study and established school and universities where offer education with the support of latest technology instance of computer, i-pad and so on

On the other hand, major of country have need money for making better life of citizen. Firstly, every country want to build better road, rail and air transport which have require huge money, if rich territory support financially to that country, they can fund the money to internal development of nation. For example, Japan has contributed one lakh crore to in for making high-speed rail for running bullet train.

In conclusion, wealth Kingdom should personally invest money on particular service which have need the nation and not providing only money.