The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken the solve these problems

Migration has become biggest problem of the world. People are continually moving rural area to urban area cause of many reasons which will explain below and show some solutions for vanishing it.

There are number of critical issue which are bringing up after migration. First of all, over population are a major problem of the town cause of this people hardly get space for accommodation. For removing the land trouble government cut the forest for creating building. Polluted air and water are the another issue of cities, the numerous vehicle run the road which emit emissions gas in atmosphere. Delhi is the biggest example of pollution, where heavy number of migrate every year and purified water are decreasing there.

Rural area also faces numerous problem after migration toward urban, because farming are only way of earning of village if people move to urbanisation eventually nobody would stay for doing agriculture such as Kerala is the heaviest producer of rice and wheat in County, which cannot happen

without farmer.

Government can take several step to stopping this problem. Unemployment is first reason of people s movement to urbanisation, if country would invest highest amount of money on manufacturing industry in rural area and spend money on road transport. After taking this few step this problem will be finished. Although, other cause such as education and better luxury life also need preferences, which attracts villagers to big city. For example, student go to city for getting better education. Therefore, private company should give prefer to village for developing industry and institute such as university, shopping mall and so on.

In the conclusion, if government set up equally to small and big area. This difficult would be removed in the world.