It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Through all these years, there has been a controversial discussion among people about how to be a victorious human in various fields. While some individuals have believed that those well-known people have been born with particular abilities, others have wanted to demonstrate that anyone could be able to be successful by being taught. I myself have concurred with groups whom have thought this issue as an inherited skill rather than learning one.

On the one hand, people whom have believed every student would be able to become a worthy talented person by just being taught, have seen some significant aspects of this issue. Actually, based on education system in many countries, which have been teaching all the skills including ones that related to sport or music as learning courses, there have been some people who have concurred with this idea. These people which have considered diligent and hardworking as the two main principle to become a successful person, do not assume talents to be inherited or a thing which humans have been born with. Indeed, their opinion could be based on the many examples which have happened through all these years where people with specific innate abilities have not become well-known even in developed countries with advance facilities because of the lack of their determination. So because of this reason, many people have wanted to believe everyone would be able to be educated in order to be prosperous.

On the other hand, although the other individuals have known diligence as an essential factor of victory, they have known specific people as ones who have been born with spectacular talents. Moreover, people may have been fond of some fields such as sports or music and also they have been working hard day and night but have not become like famous ones. That is for the reason that some skills should be called as inherited ones which no excellent tutor would be able to teach them for their students. Consequently, in this group of people’s beliefs if some individuals have been extremely prosperous, is because of their inherited talents despite their hard works.

I myself have regarded persistence and preserving have been the most significant reasons in order to become great talented person. Nonetheless, there have been several abilities which should be considered as innate ones. These skills could not be taught to every child.