Topic: It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Through all these years, there has been a controversial discussion among people about how to be a victorious human in various fields. While some individuals have believed that those well-known people have been born with particular abilities, others have wanted to demonstrate that anyone could be able to be successful by being taught. I myself have concurred with groups whom have thought this issue as an inherited skill rather than learning one.

First of all, some human-beings have thought being diligent and hardworking have been the only significant factors in order to be successful. Actually, they have not believed skills to be inherited. So because of that in their opinion people especially in their young ages not only have the tendency to be taught diverse information, but also have had the ability to comprehend hard situations. This has led them to even overcome their difficulties by learning expanded knowledge. As a result, any teenager could be able to become successful person by trying extremely hard.

On the other hand, although the other individuals have believed hardworking as an essential factor of victory, they have known specific people as ones who have been born with spectacular talents. Moreover, people may have been fond of some fields such as sports or music and also they have been working hard day and night but have not become like famous ones. That is for the reason which some skills could be taught as learning courses, but other ones could not. Consequently, in this group of people’s beliefs, which I have agreed with, if some individuals have been extremely prosperous, is because of their inherited talents despite their hard works.

In conclusion, human-beings have had various opinions from each other about different topics. As like other issues, they have divided into several groups in believing people’s talents. Some may think them as principles which humans have been born with or as ones which they could learn. In my opinion, some certain abilities have been inherited from previous generations, but others could be taught during people’s lifespan.