It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is always argued that if a gifted talent exists even in a fetus. I do agree that people may own a born instinct in a particular domain.

Offenders often believe that teaching is an effective way for children to establish adept skills. In my opinion, practices sometimes work, but they tend to have little influence on a brain. In other words, external stimulation seems to be merely on the surface rather than a further crucial part of the memory. One can easily memorize things by muscles, however, when the circumstance transforms, they get puzzled. That is, we can be easily feated by challenges since we own no strong pulses. Regards to sportsmen and musicians, they were sorted by talents in their childhood, and classification lead to the distinguished roads for those excluded.

In my view, natural characters should be the main motivation for people to learn efficiently. For example, my talented fellow only touch the flute 2 years before and she had a fluent usage of the instrument as me, a nine-year learner. I'm confident that several years of diligent practising made me a professional player, but she easily broke the accord even without the burden of a systematic curriculum. It is an unconscious dynamic that improves her skills quicker than the contemporary. And the power of talent is always formed even when we are in our mother's uterus.

In conclusion, I admitted one can be taught well, but never achieve the height of those gifted in a certain classification.