Some groups of people believe that any kid is born with their own talents in specific aspects such as sport, music, etc. Besides, there are still arguments that any kid can also be a superstar in the mentioned fields above by getting taught without natural endowment. From my perspective, the first opinion is actually in my favour.

It is a fact that any person also has individual talents what has been proven so far. There are numerous kinds of detected talents nowadays, for example, Leonel Messi in soccer, Beethoven in music, Stephen Hawing in physics and thousand others. Moreover, some people have been successful with their brilliance at the early stage in life. In contrast, many well–known achievers had spent their early time of life on struggling to seek the endowment and until late they had found their actual interesting field, and a typical instance for this situation is Van Gogh. Thus, any person has certain talents to shine and only recognizes what subjects they belong to, so their career will be extremely successful.

On the other hand, a child without talents in sport or music is barely to be a good athlete or musician by getting taught cause such kinds of abilities like this are immensely special. If people do not have a nice voice, they will not be good singers despite any special curriculum they study. However, there are still some pieces of evidence of being in a great effort to succeed, and Cristiano Ronaldo is one of them. Nowadays, almost all people also know about the competition between Ronaldo and Messi in football. Being different from Messi, Ronaldo has not been adopted as a gifted player. Regardless any things, thanks to his diligence and professional attitude, he became the most successful football player in history.

In conclusion, I fully believe that any born child has one or more certain natural endowments. However, there are some typical talents that only studying never possesses. But, making a great effort to hard work can also lead people to be achievers in several fields.