It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, It is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a general belief in the society that some talented people are born to be while there is a number of people think that those talent such as sport or music could be teach for children to help them become talented without having any special ability since they have born. This essay would explain both these viewpoints and illustrate my point of view.

A child who born with a given special ability seem to be more likely to adapt and easier to improve his/her talent. For example, a musician who figured out his/her ability to catch and feel the beat or the rhythm at a very young age, which could mean that him/her born with that talent, might be easily specialized in the music industry and could be successful in that field, fortunately.

On the other hand, some kind of talent could also train in build through time, it just takes more time and effort than the one with the talent that had given since being an enfant. However, it does not mean that people cannot become talented through practicing because at some level of concentration and devotion for the thing that they pursue, people still receive the positive result even somehow it could not reach their expectations.People could still become a good devotee in their profession with the hard-work they pay off.

In conclusion, I think that there’s still some people who could adapt special ability and improvising that to turn it into their talent without natural-born talented. However, the one that have the base already could be easier to achieve their success.