It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

it can be observed that , nowadays, people do not have intimate relationship with their nearby residents. this tendency arises due to various factors, and I think that the government and individuals can be adopt several timely measures to alleviate this issue.

weakness of soft skill and effect of technology on personal leisure time can be the primary factors contributing to the problem mentioned. regarding the former, communal places are not disappearing everywhere.many places built surrounding living areas, however, people are rarely visiting these destinations to have a strengthened relationship with their neighborhood. Specially, people who have disadvantaged backgrounds with low social skills are often taking them far away from communal space.If these underlying causes are not efficiently tackled, they will be unconfident to create a new relationship with other people. regarding the advanced technology, in the vibrant cities, it is a matter that residents have too many choices for their relaxation after a hard day working, particularly such as cinemas, and game centers, and they can turn back to their home to watch television. this deprives them of chances for updating the information around their house through the neighbor. potentially driving them to live more isolation with the other house’s member

however, the minister and each person could take many actions to mitigate or even reverse this problem. A more fundamental approach toward awareness should be increasing education and creating more social skill programmes. these measures could significantly increasing the confident when talking with strangers. that is a reason why they can be more welcoming and they can completely ability to have a closer relationship with their neighbors. Additionally, in order to overcome these problems is making a party ,which invites the neighbor more frequently. By this way, the dweller can have sensible reason for meeting and getting information from neighbors, furthermore, they can help each other in job opportunities when they are making friends with each other.

In conclusion, the weakness of living skill and the choices of activities after working can contribute to loosening relationships with neighbors. i believe that the courses and parties can play a crucial role in address this issue