It is commonly said that there are some people who are come to the world with different skills, for example, as a sportsman or musician, but other people are not. However, it is also believed that every person would be good at sport or music if he\she taught. Today we will discuss both sides and I shall give my opinion below.

It has been argued that many children have special abilities from birth. The major reason for this is a genetic factor. Thus, if a child gets genes from his or her family it affects hs or her power. For instance, there are some well-known musicians in the world who could not speak at early ages, but they reacted only music. All in all, if someone has an ability, it is impossible to hide it.

On the other hand, everyone can be successful in a sport's area or music life. Training is the best way to cope üith this. İf someone is taught greatly, every person may be a musician or a sportsman. For example, Ronaldo, a football player wanted to be a doctor in his childhood, but his dad's friend encouraged him to play football. In brief, a great coach is able to deal with anything, if a student wants it willingly.

To conclude, it is no doubt a few children who are born with certain skills as carrying genes of the root. In contrast, I strongly believe that with education, practise and working hard each child can become an excellent specialist. Because children pick up everything easily.