Many people are often said that the highest school education is more essential to find a well-paid job. While others think that practice and useful skills are more crucial than degrees education. From my point of view, education is more dominant than life experience.

On the one hand, it is understandable why some people think that getting experience and have skills is more important, despite education. Firstly, everyone can earn some knowledge and ability during practice time. Aucun Ilicali, the famous Turkish showman and businessman could be an ideal example here, who has not entered any university but can enter the lines of Turkish millionaires thanks for his abilities. In addition, if someone has the soft skill, itis not difficult to achieve anything. To sum up, it seems experience sometimes can replace knowledge.

On the other hand, I agree with those who believe that education is the best way to get a good job. Though it is true that, it is associated with the fact the most prestigious companies require a bachelor or degree. To give an example, whenever people study at university, they can obtain a lot of new information and they are able to learn the necessary skills during their work life. To sum up, it claimed that knowledge is more crucial in every time and everywhere.

To conclude, while there are some reasons to claim that practice is more important than learning, as far as I am concerned that for getting high paid job education is an unavoidable part.