Many people claimed that there are some people are born with a special power, for example, some of them are good at music or sport, while others have not certain talents. Alternatively, it is sometimes said that everyone can learn everything if there be a good specialist for teaching. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision.

Though it is true that, some musicians and sportsmen are born with individual capability. In other words, thanks for their genes, what they are given by parents or roots. As an effect, they can be successful in the sport or music area. For example, statistics show that more than 60 % of people who are talented in those areas their children also continue from their trace. To sum up, it is not simple to hide about your power, so one day it would be appearance.

On the other hand, if it is taught effectively every person can be a great musician or sportsman. There is o doubt that knowledge can be effective every side. Research has found that the most well-known people in those sides were found by a great coach. For instance, Ronaldo, a famous football player was discovered by his father's friend. He trained Ronaldo on how to play football. To repeat in a short way, knowledge can be taught, while student wants to do it willingly.

To conclude, as far as I am concerned, it is not fair to ignore genes but to meet a superb trainer in life is given a chance to a person from God. Moreover, one good teacher means more excellent trainers n the future.