It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

training and teaching are the main successful way to be a good athlete and musician. training and teaching can cultivate everyone to have a good attitude through hard training. As training can make them face difficulties and improve their skills. Also, when they face difficulties, they can solve the problem correctly through teaching. Because their coach teaches the student how to do when the student meets difficult. Of course, the coach can’t give the suggestion directly when the student meets some difficult situation. students need to find some way to solve their problem, they have a chance to face difficulties and learn the mental, which never gives up, through the process of finding a solution. If the student can't find the solution, the coach can through some tips to lead them to how to think.

On the other side, some person is born with talents, but they didn’t become a good athlete or musician. teaching is important to lead students. genius needs to exert their talents in a suitable place. For example, someone who is born with certain talents for sport, but he doesn’t be sport base on he never does sports when he was young. It will make talented people lost the chance to do sport. So, teaching is important to lead the student to exert his talents on the correct road.

In conclusion, no genius players or musicians who know how to do sport and play music at birth. everyone needs the correct teaching to lead them to learn anything. every athlete or musician improve themselves through hard training every day. Such as all talented footballer is needed to train to be the best. Moreover, they can cultivate a good attitude and patience to keep training every day. Therefore, any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician through well teaching.