People argue that whether parents go on business trips a lot due to their job's demands or move to other location is better for their children and families. While there are some reasons against migration, I still believe that it is a good choice for kids and families.

On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why migrating to a new city is more suitable. Firstly, living standards can be improved because of the reduction of costs of traveling. If there are 3 flights per month and average cost of each flight is 2,5 million VND, a person cannot save this amount of money for their luxury holidays or health care services. Secondly, movement has ability to decrease the rate of people ending in divorce. For examples, my friend called Hoa has just dissolved her marriage because her husband spent a little time for her and their children. This leads to negative development for her kids.

On the other hand, parents’ settlemnts and working in other city is positive development for children. Firstly, parents play vital role in shaping children personalities. Many scientists say that if a child grow up with the lack of parental involvement, he tends to be voilent, disobey. Therefore, the proportion of youths who turn to crime rises dramatically. Secondly, new living conditions help children improve their communication skills. To avoid being lonely in a new city, children have to communicate, share their hobbies, thoughts to make new friends.

In conclusion, the benefits from movement to a new city cannot be denied for both families and children.