it is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like parks and squares to what extent do you agree or disagree

In this present era, the development of the urban areas is in peak position. And, it is valuable for all towns and cities to have huge public outdoor places such as parks, in which people can spend their free time. This essay will explain why it is mandatory to have public parks and also give its benefits. That described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are plenty of reasons for constructed outdoor places in the metropolitan. To begin with, people who live in the cities are extremely busy with their work, therefore they feel stressful. And, gardens or parks help them to reduce their stress and forget about work-related problems, which will enhance their creativity. For example, 70% of creative persons are spending their time in some places, which help to decline their mental pain. That was written in a survey of the University of Gujarat.

On the same hand, that facility has some pros, which will improve the country's value. Firstly, if the government build any public parks for local citizens, then those places attract children. They went there for playing different games and develop their skills in particular sports. They will definitely make the nation proud in the future. Secondly, those places also be tourist place, which will provide more income to nearby businesses like hotels, shops, and many more. For instance, France constructed numerous outdoor facilities and a numbers of tourist visit those places. That place became richer as compared to the past.

To conclude, those places have return rule for the country and civilian development. I strongly believe that cities or towns must-have outdoor places.