It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to tech good behaviour to children?

It is part and parcel of learning about them, what is good and what is wrong from childhood time. Because that is the best time when children learn easily. I believe that punishment is not a better way to teach them. But yes parents and teachers should give them knowledge about the good and bad things. In growing time child influence from other, so it is important to take care about this, where they spend time and with whom.

On the first hand, it is very difficult to understand the right and wrong things at the age of the child. It is only possible to the succour of their caretakers. They are entirely responsible for teaching them good behaviour as well as give kind of knowledge about which is decent for them. One of my friend son, who is studying in fourth class, their parents teach him every manner, like how to behave other. And also asked him about his daily routine, how to spend his day. It helps a lot to touch with your child. Parents understood the child problems.

On other hand, punishment is not part and parcel of every situation, sometimes parents and teachers asked the reason, why they did this. After that try to explain it is not a good way. Because it is an age to do something, it never be judgemental.Sometimes they do such wrong things, to influence their friends.So I believe that punishment is not a better solution to curb wrong thing by children. Parents and teachers must be understood the child behaviour, after that, they take dicegon what to do.

I recapitulation, an early age child learning ability is accurate rather than young age. I deem that, it is the golden time for every child to learn good things. Parents and teachers should have a responsibility to do some activity and also teaching them a better way, without giving any kind of punishment.