Some people believe that studying in a college or university is the best way for students to prepare for future careers. but others think they should leave school as soon as possible to develop their career through work experience.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that education plays a vital role in an individuals life. Some sections of society deem that students should complete their further education at University for their future career. While some people argue that they should commence some work after their school education. However, I will discuss both points in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark upon, there are many reasons why people should study in a college. The most remarkable reason is today's society believe that knowledge is a key to success. If people have appropriate information related to their field then they easily find jobs and fulfil their wants. Moreover, the university not only provides study-related information but people learn many other things also, such as they take apart in a different competition, it will help them to choose the right career. For instanve, sometimes a person is not aware of their inner ability, so when they take part in a competition related to sport, art, quizzes and so on, that time they realize their talent and according to that they choose their future career. The University education is essential to enhance knowledge and learn some extra skills as well.

On the flip side, some people think that students should embark on some work when they completed their school education. The prime reason behind this is people endeavour to stimulate students to learn a skill base work like to become plumbers, electricians and so on. If people start to learn about these skills at the beginning of their age, so they can make a good career in that. Particular field. For instance, many countries need a skills base person because they have almost all categories of people, who run an organization and operate other sectors well, but they did not have plumbers, wiremen and so on. Even though, authorities provide good wages to these people. That is a reason some people think that students should start working after their school education. So they can easily fulfil their goal and manage their future in a better way, and the most important thing is they never depend on others because they have their skill, so they can manage their finance in a better way. Last but far from least, if the nation has all categories of people then it will be beneficial for the nation development and economy.

Therefore, on the basis of all the points discussed till now and by my personal experience as well, I would like to sate in conclusion that, students should study at the university for their further education, it is most important than working at an early age because people should have an appropriate degree than they can easily manage their future.