The difference in age between parent and their children has increased completely to the past.

Do you think the advantage of the trend outweighs the disadvantage?

It is a fact that nowadays the age difference between parents and their children has been changing than past. In the past, there was a major age difference rather than the present. In my opinion, it is good enough because today's parents are understood all situations very easily than before, besides they aware of technology and children mindset it is good to befit then drawbacks.

There is some reason, which is indicated that it is a great effect on today's generation. To begin with, parents has ideas about different study filled and the second thing is they give freedom to their child to decide their way, whatever they want to be. So it is very important for their future they can make their own decisions. Moreover, when children take it after that they realise about what happened to make a decision a find way for it, it helps them to improve self-confidence. Apart from that, nowadays parents stimulate their child for doing some creative and take a part in the competition so it is succour child ability and some it is helpful to find their way for future.

However, in the past time parents tried to make their children who could fit in their society, somehow that time they were not well updated their self and all of the knowledge about the different fields and their value. Such as some decade ago one of my friend's father not allowed to select a hospitality course because they thought that that was only for the waiter and cleaning room. My friend is very profound in India cousin, he is best at making different foods despite that they decided to select another field because their parents do not support him. So it happened in past many parents had no idea about some things.

In my recapitulation, in the present era parents are more friendly than in past. Apart from this today's they support their children in all categories the reason behind it is the age difference and modern world. It is good to start for children progress and they have better and great future ahead.